All our special offers

View all the latest special offers for your business. 

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip6 & Z Fold6

The new Samsung Galaxy Series is almost here!
Pre-order the new Samsung smartphone and take advantage of an exceptional offer:

  • a case offered by Samsung with your new Galaxy Z Flip6
  • a free Samsung case + S Pen with your new Galaxy Z Fold6
I pre-order

The latest special offers

MOBILE

New Samsung Galaxy Z Flip6 & Z Fold6: launch offer

  • A free phone case from Samsung with your new Galaxy Z Flip6

  • A free phone case + S Pen stylus from Samsung with your new Galaxy Z Fold6

  • Offers valid until 18 August 2024

INTERNET

Pack Advantage

  • Up to €21,37 off per month during 6 months

  • From 5 GB and up to 65 GB more per month!

MOBILE

BusinessEurope

  • 6 months of BusinessEurope plan at 50% off on all new subscriptions

  • Special offer valid until 31/08/2024

INTERNET

Packs Business

  • 6 months of Business Duo/Trio plan at 50% off on all new subscriptions

  • Special offer valid until 31/08/2024

INTERNET

WIFI POWER

  • 6 months of free WIFI POWER on all new subscriptions

  • Promotion valid until 31/08/2024

IPHONE

iPhone 14 Plus

  • €256,41 discount with BusinessEurope

  • Promotion valid until 31/08/2024

IPHONE

iPhone 14

  • €170,94 discount with BusinessEurope

  • Promotion valid until 31/08/2024

SAMSUNG

Samsung Galaxy S23+

  • €170,94 discount with BusinessEurope

  • Promotion valid until 31/08/2024

SAMSUNG

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

  • €256,41 discount with BusinessEurope

  • Promotion valid until 31/08/2024

IPHONE

iPhone 13

  • €128,20 discount with BusinessEurope

  • Promotion valid until 31/08/2024

Série Samsung Galaxy Z6
Promotional offer valid until 18 July inclusive. A free phone case when you buy a Samsung Galaxy Z Flip6 and a free phone case + an S Pen stylus with the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold6. Accessories should be ordered once you’ve bought the smartphone, by visiting www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo/?cat=mobile until 18/10/2024. Can be combined with other ongoing offers.

Pack Advantage
Offer valid all year round. Up to €51.28 excluding VAT per year and from 5 GB to 65 GB of additional data per month per Mobile subscription. Offer limited to 8 BusinessEurope subscriptions combined with a Pack Business subscription. Can be combined with other current promotions. 

BusinessEurope
Promotional offer valid from 4 July to 31 August 2024 inclusive. 50% discount for 6 months on any new subscription (new customer or new number) to the BusinessEurope offer from S to MAXI and 50% discount for 2 months on any renewal of a commitment to BusinessEurope. The offer is valid with a 12 or 24 month commitment. The customer will not be able to claim the difference in cash or discount on the DEEP invoice. The promotion can be combined with other current promotions.

Packs Business
Promotional offer valid from 4 July to 31 August 2024 inclusive. 50% discount for 6 months for any new subscription (new customer or new number) to the Business Duo/Trio offer and 50% discount for 2 months for any renewal of a commitment to Business Duo/Trio. The offer is valid with a 24-month commitment. The customer will not be able to claim the difference in cash or discount on the DEEP invoice. The promotion can be combined with other current promotions.

iPhone 14
Promotional offer valid from 4 July to 31 August 2024 inclusive. 170.94 excl. VAT discount, valid on purchase of an iPhone 14 smartphone with simultaneous subscription to the BusinessEurope offer. Can be combined with other current promotions. While stocks last.

iPhone 14 Plus
Promotional offer valid from 4 July to 31 August 2024 inclusive. 256.41 excl. VAT discount, valid on the purchase of an iPhone 14 Plus smartphone with simultaneous subscription to the BusinessEurope offer. Can be combined with other current promotions. While stocks last.

iPhone 13
Promotional offer valid from 4 July to 31 August 2024 inclusive. 128.20 excl. VAT discount, valid on purchase of an iPhone 13 smartphone with simultaneous subscription to the BusinessEurope offer. Can be combined with other current promotions. While stocks last.

Samsung Galaxy S23+
Promotional offer valid from 4 July to 31 August 2024 inclusive. 170.94 excl. VAT discount, valid on the purchase of a Samsung Galaxy S23+ smartphone with simultaneous subscription to the BusinessEurope offer. Cannot be combined with other current promotions.

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra
Promotional offer valid from 4 July to 31 August 2024 inclusive. 256.41 excl. VAT discount, valid on the purchase of a Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra smartphone with simultaneous subscription to the BusinessEurope offer. Cannot be combined with other current promotions.

Would you like to meet one of our sales staff in person?

Our teams at Cloche d'Or and Ettelbruck are available to advise you on all your telecom needs.

Do you have any questions?

Contact us through our form.

Toutes nos promotions

Retrouvez ici tous les bons plans du moment pour votre entreprise.

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip6 & Z Fold6

La nouvelle Série Samsung Galaxy est disponible chez DEEP !
Commandez le nouveau smartphone Samsung et profitez d'une offre exceptionnelle :

  • une coque offerte par Samsung avec votre nouveau Galaxy Z Flip6

  • une coque + un stylet S Pen offerts par Samsung avec votre nouveau Galaxy Z Fold6

Je commande

Nos promotions

MOBILE

Nouveau Samsung Galaxy Z Flip6 & Z Fold6 : offre de lancement

  • Une coque offerte par Samsung avec votre nouveau Galaxy Z Flip6

  • Une coque + un stylet S Pen offerts par Samsung avec votre nouveau Galaxy Z Fold6

  • Promotions valable jusqu’au 18/08/2024

MOBILE

Pack Advantage

  • Bénéficiez de jusqu’à 51,28€ de remise par an et par abonnement Mobile

  • À partir de 5 GB et jusqu’à 65 GB en plus par mois !

Mobile

BusinessEurope

  • 6 mois de forfait BusinessEurope à -50% pour toute nouvelle souscription

  • Promotion valable jusqu’au 31/08/2024

Internet

Packs Business

  • 6 mois d'abonnement Business Duo/Trio à -50% pour toute nouvelle souscription

  • Promotion valable jusqu’au 31/08/2024

Internet

WIFI POWER

  • 6 mois de WIFI POWER offerts pour toute nouvelle souscription

  • Promotion valable jusqu’au 31/08/2024

iPhone

iPhone 14 Plus

  • 256,41€ de remise avec BusinessEurope

  • Promotion valable jusqu’au 31/08/2024

iPhone

iPhone 14

  • 170,94€ de remise avec BusinessEurope

  • Promotion valable jusqu’au 31/08/2024

Samsung

Samsung Galaxy S23+

  • 170,94 € de remise avec BusinessEurope

  • Promotion valable jusqu’au 31/08/2024

Samsung

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

  • 256,41€ de remise avec BusinessEurope

  • Promotion valable jusqu’au 31/08/2024

iPhone

iPhone 13

  • 128,20€ de remise avec BusinessEurope

  • Promotion valable jusqu’au 31/08/2024

Série Samsung Galaxy Z6
Offre promotionnelle valable jusqu’au 18 août inclus. Une coque offerte avec l'achat du Samsung Galaxy Z Flip6 et une coque + un stylet S Pen offerts avec le Samsung Galaxy Z Fold6. La demande d'accessoires est à faire après achat du smartphone sur le site www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo/?cat=mobile jusqu'au 18/08/2024.  Promotion cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Pack Advantage
Offre valable toute l'année. Jusqu’à 51,28€ HT de remise par an et de 5 GB à 65 GB de data supplémentaire par mois et par abonnement Mobile. Offre limitée à 8 abonnements BusinessEurope associés à un abonnement Pack Business. Cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. 

BusinessEurope
Offre promotionnelle valable du 4 juillet au 31 août 2024 inclus. 50% de remise pendant 6 mois pour toute nouvelle souscription (nouveau client ou nouveau numéro) à l’offre BusinessEurope de S à MAXI et 50% de remise pendant 2 mois pour tout renouvellement d’engagement à BusinessEurope. L’offre est valable avec un engagement d’une durée de 12 ou 24 mois. Le client ne pourra pas demander la différence en argent ou en remise sur la facture DEEP. La promotion est cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours.

Packs Business
Offre promotionnelle valable du 4 juillet au 31 août 2024 inclus. 50% de remise pendant 6 mois pour toute nouvelle souscription (nouveau client ou nouveau numéro) à l’offre Business Duo/Trio et 50% de remise pendant 2 mois pour tout renouvellement d’engagement à Business Duo/Trio. L’offre est valable avec un engagement d’une durée de 24 mois. Le client ne pourra pas demander la différence en argent ou en remise sur la facture DEEP. La promotion est cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours.

iPhone 14
Offre promotionnelle valable du 4 juillet au 31 aout 2024 inclus. 170,94€HT de remise, valable lors de l’achat d’un smartphone iPhone 14 avec la souscription simultanée à l’offre BusinessEurope. Cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

iPhone 14 Plus
Offre promotionnelle valable du 4 juillet au 31 aout 2024 inclus. 256,41€HT de remise, valable lors de l’achat d’un smartphone iPhone 14 Plus avec la souscription simultanée à l’offre BusinessEurope. Cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

iPhone 13
Offre promotionnelle valable du 4 juillet au 31 aout 2024 inclus. 128,20€HT de remise, valable lors de l’achat d’un smartphone iPhone 13 avec la souscription simultanée à l’offre BusinessEurope. Cumulable avec d’autres promotions en cours. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Samsung Galaxy S23+
Offre promotionnelle valable du 4 juillet au 31 aout 2024 inclus. 170,94€ HT de remise, valable lors de l'achat d'un smartphone Samsung Galaxy S23+ avec la souscription simultanée à l’offre BusinessEurope . Non cumulable avec d'autres promotions en cours.

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra
Offre promotionnelle valable du 4 juillet au 31 aout 2024 inclus. 256,41€ HT de remise, valable lors de l'achat d'un smartphone Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra avec la souscription simultanée à l’offre BusinessEurope. Non cumulable avec d'autres promotions en cours.

Vous souhaitez discuter en face à face avec nos commerciaux ?

Pour tous vos besoins télécoms, nos équipes vous reçoivent à la Cloche d'Or ou à Ettelbruck pour vous conseiller.

Vous avez des questions ?

Contactez-nous via notre formulaire.